Become part of our team!

Would you like to work in a young and international team on the banks of the Rhine? Do you enjoy pitching in and are you an enthusiastic host? Then check out our vacancies right now!

JOBS

Nicole Körkel
Management
nkoerkel@krafftbasel.ch

Cindy Lolischkies
Management
clolischkies@krafftgruppe.ch

Jasmin Spitz
Reception
jspitz@krafftbasel.ch

Melanie Schneider
Housekeeping
mschneider@krafftbasel.ch

Stéphane Schweighardt
Kitchen
sschweighardt@krafftbasel.ch

Eldar Hernandez
Marketing
ehernandez@krafftgruppe.ch

Florine Sommerhalder
Distribution & E-Commerce
fsommerhalder@krafftgruppe.ch