Become part of our team!

Would you like to work in a young and international team on the banks of the Rhine? Do you enjoy pitching in and are you an enthusiastic host? Then check out our vacancies right now!

JOBS

Direktorin
Nicole Körkel
nkoerkel@krafftbasel.ch

Deputy Director & Team Leader Kitchen
Pierre Wary
pwary@krafftbasel.ch

Direktionsassistentin und Events
Cindy Lolischkies
clolischkies@krafftgruppe.ch

Teamleiterin Réception
Michèle Schuler
mschuler@krafftbasel.ch

Deputy Team Leader Reception
Katharina Hummel
khummel@krafftbasel.ch

Team Leader Housekeeping
Karin Gilgen
kgilgen@krafftbasel.ch

Deputy Team Leader Housekeeping
Fabia Stauffer
fstauffer@krafftbasel.ch

Team Leader Restaurant
Stefanie Ebitsch
sebitsch@krafftbasel.ch

Deputy Team Leader Restaurant
Louis Kupferschmid
lkupferschmid@krafftbasel.ch

Deputy Team Leader Kitchen
Stéphane Schweighardt
sschweighardt@krafftbasel.ch

Responsible Marketing
Eldar Hernandez
ehernandez@krafftgruppe.ch

Responsible Distribution & E-Commerce
Florine Sommerhalder
fsommerhalder@krafftgruppe.ch